Is Egg Considered a Non Vegetarian? | Egg veg or non veg - Pujyashree Deepakbhai
Eggs are non vegetarian, as the spirit is present in the egg, it is living and growing. One just has to decide that I don’t want any non vegetarian items, then he will surely find vegetarian ones. For spiritual progress one must be a vegetarian.
To know more visit here:
In English:
In Hindi:
In Gujarati:
►We bring new Spiritual videos for you every day.
(Subscribe) Dada Bhagwan Foundation Official English Channel: @DBFEnglish
►Dive into the ocean of Inner Happiness.
(Subscribe) Dada Bhagwan Foundation Official Music Channel: @DadaBhagwanMusic
►Follow us on:
Instagram:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Pinterest:
LinkedIn:
Telegram:
Tumblr:
►Enhance Your Spiritual Journey Through Our Official Website
For Spiritual Seeker:
For Spiritual Followers:
For Active Listeners:
For Kids:
For Youth:
►Charge your Spirituality Through Our Official Apps (Download)
Dada Bhagwan App & Akonnect App:
►Explore Dada Bhagwan Foundation Online Store
Dada Bhagwan Store:
#DadaBhagwanFoundationEnglish #DadaBhagwanFoundation #DadaBhagwan